1. The Practical Aquaponics discussion forum has been in operation for the last 5 years...

We have enjoyed giving this service free of charge however ongoing increasing financial costs of running this service is making it increasingly difficult. Up until now we have resisted advertising as a means of a revenue stream to help run this forum but it has become inevitable that extra revenue is required to run this forum.

We have introduced a donate button to help offset the cost of running this forum. It is completely voluntary, but if you would like to donate, all donations would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks Murray..
    Dismiss Notice

New Profile Posts

1. kristian stoutt
    kristian stoutt Murray
    Hey Murray
    i am a student on the aquaponics design course. please could you upgrade me to the premium status.
    my email address is :
    [email protected]

many thanks
  2. Oana
    Oana
    Hi Murray, I'm a student & I listen to w1 audio & I understand that will get upgraded. Thank you [email protected]
  3. ayadayolnaturefarms
    ayadayolnaturefarms Murray
    Hello Murray , I am currently enrolled in the Aquaponics design course and will appreciate upgrade to the premium status.My email address is : [email protected]
  4. Andrew Houkamau
    Andrew Houkamau Murray
    Hi Murray! I am a student recently enrolled in the current online Aquaponics design course . As per instructions given in webinar - signed up on this forum and now am sending you my email address. [email protected]
    Great Course,
    Thank you so much!
  5. Cheryl78605
    Cheryl78605
    Hi Murray, I am in your current online Aquaponics design course and would like to upgrade my membership. My email is: [email protected]
  6. Melissa Voss
    Melissa Voss Murray